3 R’s

secret hidden bonus "R"!  random: a condom used when you pick up a stranger!

 

rectify: is that like saying you can’t make an omelette without breaking any eggs? … or is that wrecktify?

relevant: is that a “matter at hand” job?

reminiscent:a reminiscent smell” sounds a bit redundant to me.

 

note: sorry … I was peeking in the dictionary again.

double note: the “3 R’s” at school “R’nt correct“.

triple note:Hey man! I’m just waiting for the bus. I don’t want anything to do with your leg. Pervert!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “3 R’s

  1. 3 Rs? Ross Rants & Raves

  2. Love the triple note. But it’s kinda something only a Pervert would think of 🙂
    3R’s Ross’s Really Rude

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: I smell a little series in here somewhere. … but I can only smell it … I can’t see it yet.

    Tony: someone’s got to think of this stuff first. I guess that makes me a “prevert“. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

