In My Dreams … #6

my next house

 

In my dreams  I chase ghosts through doors;

… but they are all open, so it’s not much different than when I’m awake.

  

note: photo taken in one of the DisneySea sections.

double note: #1  and #2  and #3  and #4  and #5  are still slumbering along.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “In My Dreams … #6

  1. Ghosts going through open doors!!! That’s just bizarre & disturbing

  2. We’re all chasing something aren’t we? Wealth, power, dreams. Why ghosts I wonder? Something hiding in your cupboard along with the aliens and skeletons?

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Tony: I guess ghosts don’t go through walls all of the time. … lazy ghosts!!!

    S. Le: I may have ghosts in the cupboards … but they are ghosts, so I can’t see them very well.

Leave a Reply

