Wise? Wise Not!

I'll be a mushroom this Halloween!

 

I want to be a wise old man someday;

… but not for a long time.

 

note: I hope those teeth I had pulled were the “wisdumb” ones.

double note: if you lived forever the pension people would probably get wise after a while … but think of all the money you’d save on life insurance! … I might even buy a sword!!!

triple note: I’d settle for just being an old man … and possibly dirty.

 

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

8 responses to “Wise? Wise Not!

  1. dirty old men get all the hottest chicks.

    btw, your comment really made me laugh out loud. Thanks for that. You ARE the cheese.

  2. Love the photo! AND the mouseover title. That’s what happens to old men, you know… they become mushroom farms.

    Welcome back. Hope the quakes and storms have left you unscathed.

  3. I’m waiting for Wise potato chips to bring the Latina style to market.

  4. Thanks for all the comments!

    Otto Mann: hee hee!

    Donald Diddams: I live in the dead center middle of the country up in the mountains … nothing comes here except boredom and lightning … and apples … and skiers in the winter.

    pannonica: I have no idea what you are talking about … but I like it anyway.

  5. Be careful of what you wish for. The dementia fairy might hear you.

  6. Razz said it all.

  7. Thanks for the comments.

    razzbuffnik: if I turn out to be a wise old woman, I’m going to be really disappointed. … but if I turn out to be just an old woman, I’ll be more disappointed.

    S. Le: I forgot about dementia.

    note: dementia has started to run in my family; I’m not voting for it. It’s one of the cruelest twists of fate.

  8. I can’t think of a comment for this one so I’ll just leave this non-comment

Leave a Reply

