Repetitive Repetitions Repeatedly

That guy is running at one knot!

 

Sometimes when I say a word over and over again it begins to sound really funny        … especially the word “funny”.

 

note: when I go away I don’t get any great ideas … just a lot of stupid photos.

double note: when I go away it’s hard to come back to reality … it’s virtually reality I guess. I could be wrong: I usually am.

triple note: when I go away I don’t really go too far … I’m on an island … I’m not incontinent or anything.

quadruple note: I won’t leave you in suspended inanimation … one of my sisters and one of my nephews were visiting and I was a great tour guide. I was like a Girl Guide but without the outfit … and no cookies.

quintuple note: so … what’s this blog about again? … nothing!  I can do that!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Repetitive Repetitions Repeatedly

  1. Cool art. It’s like he has the runs or something and he’s in the search for a restroom.

  2. sweetiegirlz: this is a really cool sculpture just hanging out on a street corner in Kanazawa city. It’s very cool! … and pretty big as well!!!

  3. You as a Girl Guide is not a pretty picture, though it is a funny one.

    Not incontinent… lol

  4. I want to hear more about the incontinent breakfasts.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    S. Le: not a pretty picture at all! … unless I had a lot of cool badges on my tunic!

    Bunk Strutts: incontinental breakfasts usually aren’t very good … it depends. hee hee!

  6. Unusual but cool picture. Nice to know I’m not the only weirdo that does the word repeating thing till it sounds stupid. Blog sounds weird without repeating it. Repeat it & it sounds like you can’t talk properly after a while.

Leave a Reply

