Taste Buds

not my digestive system.

 

I’m glad I don’t have taste buds all through my digestive system:

eventually everything would start tasting crappy.

 

note: my taste buds never bloom.

double note: someone who cuts in front of me at the buffet table is a taste budinski!

triple note: I don’t have any good photos of my digestive system, so here is a tunnel instead. If this tunnel was my digestive system, I think my van would be corn … because it’s really moving.

quadruple note: I debated over using “shitty” or “poopie” instead of “crappy“, but the best I felt was crappy at the time: “poopie” was my number two choice.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Taste Buds

  1. Although poopie is funny…

    Did you ever hear that you should never hold in your farts because they will go to your brain and give you shitty ideas?

    Someone told me that once. I’m not writing it to apply it to you… I’m just sayin. (your post is funny) lol.

  2. More bathroom humour.

    This is decidedly funny. At least I’ve decided it’s funny. I’d write more but I can’t be arsed!

  3. I’m just lost for words…

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: the idea that someone can hold in their farts is just a lot of hot air. hee hee!

    S. Le: I was waiting for this comment.
    I guess you can take planetross out of the toilet, but you can’t take the toilet out of planetross.

    Tony: hee hee!

Leave a Reply

