To Irrespond To Your Question

Super Mario Dream Machine!

 

I’m sorry, I don’t have time to follow your sensible advice.

I’ve got a lot of irresponsibilities to take care of.

 

note: when there is only one choice … I take the other one.

double note: if I don’t have a choice, the bottle of Cheez Whiz in my pocket comes in handy … and makes things more palatable.

triple note: always carry pockets with you.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

5 responses to “To Irrespond To Your Question

  1. As for me; if there are two choices, I will always pick the wrong one.

    This has been scientifically proven.

  2. So right about those pockets! I hate when I do not have that choice! LOL 🙂

  3. I was thinking, am I one of your irresponsibilities to take care of? If so, you’ve done a great job because I haven’t noticed anything. Of course, that’s what makes you so damn good at it.

  4. I think wrong choices are more obvious because everyone seems to pick them.

    Who made the choice to get their van done like that. They must’ve taken it to the bodyworks shop & the boss gave the apprentice a bit of responsibility & freedom of choice making…
    The apprentice made the wrong choice too

  5. Thanks for all the comments.

    razzbuffnik: right and wrong are so subjective: left and right not so much.

    Doraz: pockets are just so darn handy; belts are usually waisted on me though. hee hee!

    Kelly Pettit: you are irresponsible for yourself. I can’t take the blame for you. hee hee!

    Tony: I saw 3 of these things go by me on the highway, but couldn’t take a photo. I was just lucky enough to spot 2 more at a service area a bit later.
    If you look closely, you can see another one parked behind the blue one. It didn’t have a fancy paint job though.
    It’s a club for people into that sort of stuff.

Leave a Reply

