A Maladjusted Mannequin

pick a finger any finger!

 

 

note: I’m starting to like shopping!

double note: sorry, no bikini clad womannequins this time.

triple note: I didn’t have my digital camera with me … just the camera with the phone on it.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “A Maladjusted Mannequin

  1. It can be a very big problem if you start developing a happy attitude about shopping! Be sure you have a really big closet!!! Have fun. Wish I could join you! 🙂

  2. That’s why he gave you the finger, he didn’t want his photo taken

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: oh! I don’t buy anything! I’ve just found a new hobby: tampering with mannequins. hee hee!

    Tony: it looks like there is a bird on your head over there in the “Who Said That?” section over to the right. hee hee!
    Does that make you a “perch“? hee hee!

  4. One of my favourite slogans on a T-shirt is; “drive it like you stole it!”

  5. You should have taken a photo of the mannequin he was flipping out. It was the one in the bikini you took a picture of, who hasn’t said ‘boo’ to him since she got there.

  6. Thanks for the comments.

    razzbuffnik: hee hee! I wonder if there is a ripoff Nike t-shirt out there that says, “Just Did It!

    Kelly Pettit: I think this halfmannequin just has a bad attitude, considering it doesn’t have a head or a lower body.

Leave a Reply

