Eyebrows

I saw this just pathing by

 

I wish my eyebrows were below my eyes so they would cover up the bags happening down there.

… and I would know when I had a rogue hair that needed clipping more often.

 

note:eyebrows” below the eyes might possibly be called “lowbrows“.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

9 responses to “Eyebrows

  1. You know you’re getting old when the barber asks if you want your eyebrows trimmed.

  2. Eyebrows and I do not get along! I just had them waxed! What would that be called? Try sticking your face into a pan of ice cold water…it helps the bags..for me, at least! Good luck!

  3. Use a hot iron to remove those bags. As the skin sears it will also shrink & tighten thus removing the bags & wrinkles. Makeup will cover any scarred, burnt flesh. Problem solved

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    razzbuffnik: I had one barber go up my nose in Brazil!
    Betrayed by Eyebrows” would make a good title for an autobiography by somone … who has been betrayed by their eyebrows for some reason.
    … I don’t know what the hell I’m talking about … I’m completely wasting your time right now.

    Doraz: I’d need a deep pan … otherwise the tip of my nose would just get a bit wet. hee hee!

    Tony: ow! that hurts just thinking about it!

  5. Having “Brazilian” up the nose!

    Now I’ve heard of everything.

  6. What if we were all like that Mexican guy with the hair all over his face? I think that would yield sweat.

  7. Thanks for the comments.

    razzbuffnik: I could wear my face bathing suit after that one. hee hee!
    He was very professional about the whole thing: a real pro … or probe … or something like that.

    Finicky Penguin: I bet we will only know when that guy gets old when his face hair turns grey. hee hee!
    I wonder if it will fall out as he gets older … pattern face baldness … or something like that.

  8. Came here by way of DORAZ, you are a nut- a lovable NUT!

  9. JavaQueen: thanks for stopping by. I’ll take your comment in a complimentary fashion … because that’s how I view most things … as complimentary.
    It gets me into trouble sometimes at hotels though. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

