Fish And Waterfalls Or Falls And Waterfish

ambulance chaser!

 

Fish must really hate waterfalls.

If they survive, it’s probably like waking up in a different country.

 

note: I’m not sure if fishing at the bottom of a waterfall is a good idea or not. Fishing at the top would be better: the fish would probably want to grab on to anything they could to save them … for the frying pan.

double note:

FISH SHTICK

– “GeroNemo!”

“It was like the world dropping out from all around me!”

The situation rapidly declined.

– “I didn’t understand the gravity of the situation.”

“That scared the eggs out of me!”

– Death happened rapidly … or more than rapidly.

“That long drop was shitty.”

triple note: from what I could find on the internet about “fish and waterfalls”, it seems fish usually survive better than humans … but some waterfalls are deadly to both.

quadruple note: if the sea stopped moving, I bet that would be the equivalent to an earthquake in the fish world.

the sea didn’t care anymore and stopped waving

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

8 responses to “Fish And Waterfalls Or Falls And Waterfish

  1. I always worry about flies that get into airplanes – imagine what they’re thinking when they get off

  2. Do they have parachutes for fish?
    Just a thought.
    🙂

  3. I want to see one bungie jump a waterfall. Good thing for the angler in the picture that swordfish live in salt water.

    Oooh! If enough fish came down the falls at once, you could hunt them with shotguns! Now THAT might get me to fish more!

    -Turkish Prawn

  4. Thanks for all the comments.

    Davis: Is there any country in the world without flies? If there is, they must have some pretty tight airline procedures.
    I sometimes get concerned about spiders on my windshield when I start driving … then I just turn on the windshield wipers. hee hee!

    Doraz: those flying fish definitely should. They are really taking a chance if they don’t.

    Turkish Prawn: There were 3 people fishing near the base of this waterfall. I didn’t see them catch any though.
    When I was a kid, one of the local Indian Bands (as they were called then) put shopping carts across a river like a fishing weir to protest their traditional fishing rights.
    There were a lot of salmon BBQs that summer.

    sweetiegirlz: thanks.

  5. They could probably install safety nets at the bottom of the falls for them.

  6. Tony: safety nets!!!
    I think fish are against nets in general.

  7. Maybe fish friendly safety nets with an escape chute built in

Leave a Reply

