FM Radio Play Only

land built around a bridge ... convenient!

 

My life is a song.

Please refrain by spitting off the bridge.

 

note: I need to change my chords … the grooves are all worn out on these ones.

double note: verses! … mine are all the same … I’m living in a regular universe.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “FM Radio Play Only

  1. sweetiegirlz: that bridge was in the Ritsurin Park in Takamatsu, Shikoku.
    I was going to use a picture of a “song” … but I don’t have any of those.

  2. It’s a lovely bridge. Are they really spitting off it??? Gross!!!

  3. Tony: I don’t think they do that cool stuff over here. People just feed the fish with bread from conveniently situated “Food for Fish” shops.

Leave a Reply

