Living On The Edge

Dad's gone fishing ... it's chicken for dinner tonight!

 

I’ve been living on the edge for a long time now;

… or maybe it’s just the periphery.

 

note: I usually get “peripherential treatment” most of the time.

double note: being sidelined on an unlined piece of paper is difficult.

triple note: I’m not marginal! … I’m butteral.

quadruple note: a false prophet is just a “pocketfisher of men” … or a false profit … or a pocket fissure … or something like that.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Living On The Edge

  1. I am so confused~
    🙂

  2. LOL. I like the sideline one a lot. Very good point.

  3. Maybe that’s why the Bible is a best seller It has lots of profits

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    Doraz: me too! hee hee!

    Eric Richardville: I don’t know where that one came from.
    I guess it’s like being “benched” at a “musical chairs” event … or maybe the opposite. hee hee!

    Tony: Is there a “Coles Notes/Cliffs Notes” synopsis of the Bible? … I just want to know enough to pass the test. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

