Tailgaters: Know Ye Prey

Hello Friend!

Back Off!

 

note: I may get rid of my front windshield wipers and load up on these things!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “Tailgaters: Know Ye Prey

  1. I do think you would get your message across a bit better with them~~~
    🙂
    Try it out~~

  2. Doraz: I’m not sure if these things are new or have been around for a while. They remind me of the accessories kids put on their Croc shoes over here.

  3. Aha I looked at this one the other day & I only just realised they are mounted on the wiper pivoty thingy.

Leave a Reply

