Summer

 if you get too close, you're going to get "sugar smacked"!

 

 

note: over on the left it says “there’s a different game to be played on the back of every package“!

double note: cereal is cool!

triple note: my swimwear just says, “2 scoops of raisins“.

quadruple note:

mmmmm! cereal!!!

quintuple note: I only put the second photo in so it’s very obvious that this is a woman’s bikini … and so nobody would think I was some kind of pervy perverted perv … and I wanted to put in that “Kelloggical” bit.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

12 responses to “Summer

  1. Someone who takes pictures of mannequins in bikinis isn’t a pervy perverted perv?

  2. Sort of pervy?!? V pervy! Is that why you live in Japan instead of Canada? Get kicked out? You pervy perv!

  3. Hey you have a plastic girlfriend, that kinda does make you a pervy perverted perv
    Sicko!!!

  4. Are you considering doing some male underwear modeling out your way? Can they handle that?
    LOL
    🙂
    Cheer…re…o
    🙂

  5. I hate it when women wear writing over their boobs for two reasons.

    It gets in the way of the main attraction and I hate when they get annoyed when they catch me reading their message and accuse me of staring at their breasts!

  6. I already knew you were a pervy perv…or was that a raunchy raunch? Haha!

    I love cereal. “2 scoops of raisins” is hilarious! You could have used, “Frosted Lucky Charms, they’re magically delicious. Yuk! Now I sound pervy.

  7. Very funny. I have cereal on my underwear but that is only because I eat cereal in my underwear and I miss my mouth, not so nice looking.

  8. I was going to say you were a Perv but it looks like everyone else beat me to it. So I\’ll just call you \”TOTEMO SUKEBE GAIJIN\”. That\’s not so bad, is it?
    😉

  9. I’m trying to figure out why a woman would want to wear something that said “Kellogg’s” all over it …

  10. Thanks for all the comments.

    prometheuscomic: no! … I do it all the time!

    S. Le: yes, I decided to move to Japan because mannequins have no rights over here.

    Tony: she’s not my girlfriend! … we just hang out sometimes.

    Doraz: to answer your 2 questions: no and no.
    only certain people could handle that one! hee hee!

    razzbuffnik:

    I hate it when women wear clothes over their boobs for two reasons.

    It gets in the way of the main attraction and I hate when they get annoyed when they catch me salivating and accuse me of staring at their breasts!

    hee hee!

    Tammy: They’re always after me Lucky Charms! hee hee!
    I am a “pervy perv” … just not a “perverted pervy perv“.

    Eric Richardville: thanks for stopping by.
    I avoid this dilemma by eating cereal in a bowl and not in my underwear. hee hee!

    Kelly Pettit: you’re just calling me a perv in a different language.
    It’s like the nabe calling the yakan kuro!

    Dennis the Vizsla: I don’t think there is too much Kellogg’s stuff over here.
    Maybe they think it’s French “Quel Logues“.
    (I just made up that logues thing)

  11. I can’t believe no one made a comment about a prize inside. Maybe a decoder ring?

  12. pannonica: I thought that was strange too!

Leave a Reply

