Going With The Flow

a trumpet playing robot future ain't so bad

 

I’m unassuming the worst.

 

note: I would never have forseen that! … but that’s not so bad.

double note: that robot has some pretty good lungs on it!

triple note: the buttered toast will land on the plate … but I’m not hungry … but I love leftovers … and possibly have jam … and a balanced cat … somewhere … in the future.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

5 responses to “Going With The Flow

  1. I really hate robots. I think they are creepy!

  2. Looks like a Stormtrooper friendly version. After watching “I Robot” I think it was called with Will Smith, I wouldn’t want one

  3. OK, are you somewhere in there?
    LOL

  4. I saw the Sony robot show at the Expo in Aichi a few years ago and all I can say is that those things play music like machines.

  5. Thanks for the comments.

    The photo was an afterthought. I just liked the “unassuming the worst” idea. … because really … I think most people are unassuming it.

    I never heard the robot play, but I’ll take razzbuffnik‘s word for it.

Leave a Reply

