Aerobics

working out ... the moves!

 

Aerobics is just organized gesticulating.

I can’t emphasize this enough … 2, 3, 4, and again!

 

note: I’ve enrolled in an advanced mannerisms class.

double note: table mannerisms are very important.

triple note: My sister couldn’t talk properly when she broke her arm.

quadruple note: I have loud hands sometimes.

quintuple note: I’m not drowning; I’m just talking while swimming. 

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “Aerobics

  1. Orthodonist for your cartoon, please . hehe.

    I’d like to point out that this person looks ENTIRELY too happy doing aerobics. But he/she made me smile. Thanks.

  2. You have been VERY busy with your coloured pencils lately. Therapy is it?

    I like his round hands and feet. I wonder if it is hard to balance on round feet.

  3. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: yes I agree. I’m glad it made you smile. I have a standard character that I put on kids homework with teeth like this: I’ll blog about it … with a drawing someday.

    S. Le: I’m not sure if it’s because I haven’t taken a lot of interesting photos lately, have had a few too many cancelled classes, or I’m feeling bad for taking stuff from the web. Maybe I’ve found my medium of mediocrity! I actually don’t enjoy drawing stuff as much as I should … but hopefully I’m just going through a phase and not aphasia because I don’t have the words to express how bad that would be.

Leave a Reply

