Chance

 

When it’s only Even Steven and Lucky Eddie, they can’t play poker.

They need Mark to join them.

note: wasn’t Full House the worst sitcom ever.

double note: Why are there 2 one-eyed Jacks in a deck of cards? Did they have an accident or something!

triple note: when I play strip poker and lose; everyone loses.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

5 responses to “Chance

  1. Not sure. Lucky Eddy looks awfully lucky! He may have something there. Must be his boyish good looks and bow tie.

  2. if boyish looks and bow tie garnered him success, then Tucker Carlson would have been getting laid a lot but we know that’s not true.

    Full house sucked totally. creepy interchangable twins and wierd Bob Saget. Three unrelated men living in a house with impressionable children – where was social services????

  3. Hey Ross, I’m back at WordPress now. I think I figured out the error problem. And I’m too big a Blog addict to quit blogging forever. I have a new url as I couldn’t have my old WP one back

  4. Did you know that that Alanis Morissette song “You Oughta Know” was written about the blond dude on that show.

    Yeah, just when you thought it couldn’t get any worse.

  5. Thanks for all the comments.

    S. Le: if Lucky Eddie and Even Steven played poker, one of them would have to change their name.

    Augusto: I concur. You made me look up Tucker Carlson! He looks like someone possibly associated with Marv Albert.

    Tony: you are a menace! If it wasn’t for those puppy dog eyes, I’d leave you in the forest.

    diesel: thanks for stopping by! “I did not know that” (in a Johnny Carson voice) . I think Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds is about drugs too! I could be wrong; I usually am.

Leave a Reply

