Raisins

 

 

Raisins are “in bread”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

note: Nicholas Cage should do a sequel, “Raisin California“!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Raisins

  1. Whether raisins are in-bread is all relative. Are lemon dipped raisins “covert in zest?”

  2. Are the singing California Raisins still around anywhere or have they become all dried up? They could do the theme song for Nick Cage’s new film!

  3. Hey, that reminds me:
    If it’s a raisin worth praisin’
    It’s a raisin worth raisin’
    It’s a raisin that’s been raised in CALIFORN-YA!
    Grew up on that jingle. I like raisins. Thanks for bringing that song back into my head. I think it’s gonna stick.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    nathaliewithanh: hee hee! I don’t know what “zest” is! hee hee!

    S. Le: I think they are in Vegas with those M & Ms and the Koolaid guy opening for them.

    epicurienne: the “I heard it through the grapevine” song is what pops into my mind usually.

Leave a Reply

