Inferior Right Socks

 

 

“Right” socks are definitely not as durable as “left” socks because …

when I throw out socks with holes in them, all the ones remaining are “left”.

note: When behind a nice looking woman, I’d rather be “right behind” than “left behind“: sadly, usually I am “left right behind“.  … or is that a good thing?

 

4 responses to “Inferior Right Socks

  1. You know, this is hilarious and makes me realize that the last few months have taken a toll on my sense of humor. It’s been reduced to gallows humor not high brow stuff like I do it, I bang it.

    Maybe I’m coming back, dunno.

  2. When behind a nice looking woman, I usually say to myself: “There’s another that wouldn’t go out with me”.

    🙂

  3. When behind a nice looking woman, I usually say to myself:
    “Does my bum look big in this?”
    Re: socks, I nick Monsieur’s when he isn’t looking. He’s not too impressed with me about that.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    w1kkp:I do it, I bang it” is like Shakespeare or something. I’m glad it made you laugh.
    There shouldn’t be tolls on humor; it should be free like freeways … maybe.

    Pomeroy!: you must have 20/20 behind sight!

    epicurienne: it’s a death defying feet to cull someone’s socks. The only thing that should come between a person and their socks is … more socks … or possibly a bandaid!

Leave a Reply

