Integrity

When someone questions my integrity, I usually say, “Why are you talking about my underwear?“.

Oh! I call my underwear “integrity“.

I thought you knew that.

note: my old underwear were called “decency” and “evidence” but I don’t have a shred of those left.

double note: my new underwear are fine; thanks for asking.

 

5 responses to “Integrity

  1. The only time underwear needs underwear is when women wear thongs.

  2. If your new underwear is fine, then they may shred. Is the plural of underwear, underwear? Are people who wear underwear, underwearers? What do you call wearing no underwear? Underbare? I don’t know.

    My grandma called them ‘step-ins’ because you know…you step in them. She really did.

    It’s not even 3 a.m. here.

  3. Everything I sit on feels like underwear. Except for the toilet seat and my bed, the latter of which feels like underwear.

  4. Also, clothing should be more accurately described as “overwear.”

  5. Thanks for all the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: thongs are underworn around here.

    Tammy: hee hee. I think my old underwear classify as underwere now.

    Bunk Strutts: as long as they feel like your underwear it’s okay.

Leave a Reply

