Olympic Spirits

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There should be Paranormal Olympics for ghosts.

They shouldn’t be left out of the festivities just because they are dead and everything.

 

note: Para-Paranormal-Olympics would be interesting too!

double note: I wish Michael Jackson would die, so he could perform at the opening ceremony.

triple note: the above note might sound mean, but I meant it in the nicest way possible.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

8 responses to “Olympic Spirits

  1. I wonder if he’d sing “Thriller”?

    Here’s my question though: During the Para-Olympics, where do all the athletes park? I mean, there’s usually only two or three disabled parking spots. Can they park in regular parking spots too? Or do they have to pile up on top of each other. I bet there’s a lot of fighting!

  2. Ghosts really wouldn’t have any BODY to compete with.

    When they ran the track and field events, they would look like grandma’s clothesline on a windy day.

  3. @Kelly — I had the opportunity to do some PR work years ago with some competitors training for the Paralympic Games, and one of them told me he never parked in handicapped spaces, because he was saving them for the old people. (Watch “Murderball” and you’ll see what I mean – disabled athletes are badasses!)

    note: I agree with ross that the para-paranormal olympics would be mighty interesting!

    jimsmuse: I’ve corrected Kelly’s comment and have had to edit yours as well, so all makes sense in the space time continuum.

  4. Thank you for making us one happy family again, planetross!

  5. I as a homo-sapien to another, thank you for correcting me with the correct terminology.

    I wonder if there as a Homo- habilis-olympics?

  6. How do you know that Michael Jackson is alive or a real person? I suspect that we’ve all been taken in by Diana Ross in drag. She’s so clever.

  7. I “died” laughing at Kellys remarks about parking!

    If ghosts look like bed sheets, as in the picture, they are already para-paranormal, yeah?

    I also have to agree with “razz.” Not only does Michael Jackson appear to already be dead, I believe he and Diana Ross are one in the same. Good thing as well. Between them, they barely have careers. No. Unlike Ross, I did NOT mean that in the nicest way.

  8. Thanks for all the comments.

    I don’t know where to start commenting on your comments, so I’ll just clap and hoot.

Leave a Reply

