Halloween Part III

 

 

On planetross the traffic lights are changed to black and orange on Halloween.

Nobody usually pays attention to the traffic lights anyway, so it’s no big deal.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

note: 

One, two, Freddy’s coming for you.
Three, four, better lock your door.
Five, six, grab your crucifix.
Seven, eight, gonna stay up late.
Nine, ten, never sleep again.

I think after the first line I’d be outta there.

double note:  Why I don’t wear striped sweaters?

reason #1: Freddy
reason #2: Where’s Waldo/Wally?,
reason #3: they look stupid.

http://humor-blogs.com/

5 responses to “Halloween Part III

  1. Michael is the dude from John Carpenter’s Halloween. Boring…

    Jason wears a hockey mask and was in Friday the 13th. Awesome!
    Random fact: the exterior scenes in Friday the 13th were filmed at a summer camp just 10 miles from my house in Blairstown, NJ.

  2. I’m sure the colorblind motorists prefer that light arrangement, since red and green are the most usual colors unable to be distinguished. (If that isn’t irony I don’t know what is.)

  3. Zombies don’t drive do they? I’ve only seen them shuffling about moaning and stuff.

  4. Thanks for the comments.

    jimsmuse: thanks for the heads up … or heads off maybe. I wonder if anyone has named their kid Jason Michael Frederick in honor of these characters? If someone has, hopefully it was a boy.

    pannonica: you are a wealth of information. I could go for colorblind friendly traffic lights. Braille ones would be just silly.

    S. Le: Zombies driving! Who said anything about Zombies driving? You had me worried that I had posted something about Zombies. And then I was worried that I hadn’t posted anything about Zombies for a while; so, I’ve posted something about Zombies today and feel a lot better for it. Thanks!

  5. ….although it occurs to me that it might be difficult to see the black traffic lights at night. Unless perhaps the roadways were made of the same material as those velvety Elvis posters.

    I posted about zombies too. But it wasn’t coincidental and neither was it causeandeffectual.

Leave a Reply

