Halloween Part II

 

 

I’m glad Halloween happens during pumpkin season because …

it’s really hard to make a cherry scary.

And they are difficult to carve too!

6 responses to “Halloween Part II

  1. Michael Myers – Halloween
    Jason – Friday the 13th.

    I don’t know why I remember these. They both creep me out!

    Both included stupid whimpy guys who are sex addicts, and stupid girls (without undergarments) who fall for them.

    I think large knives or other hand weaponry are involved.

  2. Hey that’s my next door neighbour….

  3. Hey that’s my next door neighbour….

  4. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!

    I loves the Halloweenies!

    -Turkish Prawn

  5. the ‘sh-sh-sh’ guy is jason…up at camp crystal lake. the white-faced william shatner mask guy is michael myers from haddonfield. 🙂

    husban-dito is a horror movie fiend. (and don’t forget freddy from elm st. and leatherface, et al.)

Leave a Reply

