Head Farming

 

 

If you didn’t have hair but instead had very fertile soil on your head, what would you grow? and why?

note: I definitely wouldn’t grow whatever they put in My Experiment!

double note: I’m just curious. I’ve asked a few people and off the top of their heads they came up with some very interesting responses.

http://humor-blogs.com/

7 responses to “Head Farming

  1. I would have to grow mushrooms, because of the way I am treated at work.
    -pf

  2. planetross, I checked out your experiment and the first haircut. I’m not sure what to say.

    How about: “stay away from the shears”?

  3. I can’t keep up with the random questions your posts put INTO my head, let alone think of what I would grown ON it :-). In the current climate, however, I think I would grow money trees. Then again, I’d probably find myself getting mugged a lot, so perhaps anthuriums instead.

  4. “When the High Master hears of this he will surely cut off my plargh and hand it to me. “

  5. I’d probably MEAN to mow it but get distracted until it looked like a field.

    -Turkish Prawn

  6. Those cone-heads look a bit barren.

    When I was a kid my best friend’s family came from Latvia . His father told me that back in the old country that if you wanted to grow tall, you put cow manure in your socks to wear them at night while you were sleeping.

    Perhaps the cone-heads could wear manure filled beanies instead.

  7. Thanks for all the comments.

    prairie flounder: I was thinking mushrooms too, but have decided on dental floss now. Truffles would be nice though.

    nathaliewithanh: My Experiment will be getting another haircut today!

    epicurienne: anthuriums would be very colourful!

    S. Le: Meps Meps!!

    Turkish Prawn: it would easy maintenance in winter!

    razzbuffnik: I think your friend’s father was joking: nobody wears socks in Latvia!! hee hee.

Leave a Reply

