Money Making Scheme #4

 

 

I’m going to sell french fries with ketchup inside of them.

Maybe I’ll put “mayonnaise” inside the ones sold in Europe and “poutine” in the ones for all those French Canadians.

.

 

note: Stompin’ Tom really does sing about all the things that truly matter.

triple note: I will bury all those “little package condiment people”.

quadruple note: Money Making Scheme #1 and #2 and #3 are still scheming.

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Money Making Scheme #4

  1. poutine fries would be FAT and also fattening!

    would you also make chili cheese fries inside out?

  2. Sweetiegirlz, I hate to break it to ya but fries ARE FAT and also fattening.

    planetross, I looked up poutine on Wikipedia. Do people actually EAT that? And they are semi-French? Clogged arteries come to mind.

  3. Nat–I meant squishy fat…and fattening-“er”.

  4. Sounds very gross. You won’t get any money from me!

  5. Thanks for all the comments.

    I just get annoyed when I have to beg for ketchup packets at the counter. There is no “help yourself pump” over here.

    French Canadians eat that stuff by the bucket I’m told. I think I may have more in common with them than I thought. And they have habitant pea soup too!

  6. What a great idea. It really sucks when you have to pay extra for those little packets.

    I remember years ago in the Good ‘Ol Days (I used to long to be old enough to remember the Good ‘Ol Days) when you bought a meat pie they would stick the sauce squirter nozzle through the top & pump it in & it didn’t cost any extra

Leave a Reply

