Electricity

 

As I watched my friend reach for a knife in an attempt to dig the stuck piece of bread out of the toaster, I stopped him and suggested …

“I think a fork might work better.”

note: I’m helpful like that sometimes.

double note: You are correct; that is a coin bank cleverly placed in the wall. When you put coins in to it something happens, but it’s a surprise!

http://humor-blogs.com/

One response to “Electricity

  1. You are evil!

    S.Le: sometimes I am; it’s shocking!
    Sorry about the misindentification on your avatar. (I need to wear my glasses more)

Leave a Reply

