Death and Wishes and Stars and Stuff

 

 

If I see a “death star”, do I get to make a “death wish”?

note: If I had a “death wish”, I’d wish for a longer life.

double note: this just doesn’t seem so catchy now. It’s a bit too full of force.

Death Starlight, death starbright,

The first death star I see tonight,

I death wish I may, I death wish I might,

Have the death wish I death wish tonight.

 

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Death and Wishes and Stars and Stuff

  1. I’d wish for a pony…

    A Death Pony

  2. That rhyme doesn’t really roll off the tongue does it?

    I like the idea of wishing for a longer life. You are clever.

  3. water334370: thanks for stopping by! I could always see through those Thestrals. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

