Two Things

 

 

There are 2 things I love to cut: cake and the cheese

but …

 not necessarily in that order

and …

never together.

note: Why do people say “Who cut the cheese”?  I always look for the person with the knife.

http://humor-blogs.com/

5 responses to “Two Things

  1. You obviously haven’t found the right cheese.

    peeeeeeeeee-ew!

    -Turkish Prawn

  2. ummmm, stay away from that cork please. So glad “Smella-vision” hasn’t been invented yet.

  3. Sometimes the cake that I ate earlier comes out when I cut the cheese….

    I really don’t have many friends

  4. With gas prices what they are, I know several folks who should be millionaires by now. Including me.

  5. Pingback: Bunk’s Money Saving Tips: How to Save Gas « Tacky Raccoons

Leave a Reply

