Wrapping Paper

 

 

There are musical greeting cards that play a little tune when you open them,

but …

why is there no rapping paper?

note: Are rappers who talk trash litter?

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “Wrapping Paper

  1. I cannot stand those musical cards!! HATE THEM! And, usually, I’m not a hater. But, rappin’ paper? Oh, yeah, I’d LOVE that.

  2. I have one of those cards given to me by my daughter on my birthday. It plays: “Dance to the Music”

    I took it apart a little to admire the wiring and the little speaker inside about the size of a quarter. It’s amazing technology.

  3. You’re really funny! I have now declared myself a regular reader!

Leave a Reply

