Positively Not Negative!

 

Someone told me I was a negative person.

I’m sure I’m never not positive, and absolutely never not the opposite of never not negative.

A negative person?

No, not me, never!

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

7 responses to “Positively Not Negative!

  1. nice blog! thanks for sharing, it is very useful. please visit my blog. c u

  2. I recommend that we all go live on Planet Ross and officially annex it to our Solar System.

    What were you doing with all this stuff before March of 08?

    bonnieluria: nothing 🙂 The true stories were just floating in the space between my ears for years. Most of it didn’t exist; just things I think about to keep me amused. I didn’t start blogging until 6 months ago on my birthday: a few friends coerced me into a blogspot blog and then I moved over here where things are so much better for feedback.
    I have to say I enjoy this way too much 🙂

    Thanks for your comment 🙂

  3. I’m not the opposite of not completely unconfused…

    Prometheus: I’m not even sure if what I wrote is really what I meant. I was never good at all the “addition, subtraction, multiply, and divide stuff in brackets” in math either.

  4. Friends who coerce friends into blogging are treasures/heinous.
    I understand.

    The same dichotomous affliction overtook me last November when WordPress blogging friends came to visit and thought I had to have one.
    I used to have a life-now I have a blog.
    I hold yours in one of my top favorite spots ( it was those plastic, fleshy pink aliens, I think, that clinched it ) and would be tickled fleshtone to add you to my blogroll.

    bonnieluria: thanks for the compliment. Blogroll away 🙂

  5. Denial is more than a river in Egypt! I am never negative either, except for when I am!

  6. Well at least you have that spiffy outfit going for you… It all evens out ultimately… Too many positive people has got to be a little nauseating …

  7. I’m not positive. I’m not negative. I’m ground.

    BzzzzzzT!

    -Turkish Prawn

Leave a Reply

