Extremes Meet At The ???

 

At the extreme ends of the height chart are golden invitations to join the circus or wrestling.

Just ask giants and midgets.

note: I guess everyone else is just a “gidget“.

double note: I would have used “little people” but then I couldn’t have added the above note.

triple note: planetross’ Plan B: run  away and join the …        just run away!

http://humor-blogs.com/

3 responses to “Extremes Meet At The ???

  1. Princess Bride is probably my favourite film!

    Sometimes I would like to run away and other times I am asked to…

  2. Hey Sandra Dee, talking about joining the circus, may I recommend the best circus book ever? Well, thank you, I will: “Geek Love” by Katherine Dunn. The adventures of a dysfunctional family of freaks. Brilliant and sinister.
    Reading right now “The Gospel of the Flying Spaghetti Monster” by Bobby Henderson and getting ready to join the cult. As a mini-gidget.

    nathaliewithanh:
    Thanks for the info 🙂 To date the only circus book I’ve read is “Son of the Circus” by John Irving; lots of dwarves in that one 🙂

  3. Inconceivable!

    What a great movie. Tried to show it to my 4 year old, but she couldn’t make it past the Shrieking Eels.

Leave a Reply

