Regurgitation

 

 

I’ve got a pretty strong system. I don’t “regurgitate” my food very often.

but to be fair …

I don’t think I usually “gurgitate” my food in the first place.

note: shouldn’t a medical dictionary be called an “afflictionary“?

double note:

Herring gull chicks peck at a red spot on their parents’s bill to induce their parents to regurgitate food.

Planetross punches drunk friends in the stomach to induce his friends to regurgitate food.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

2 responses to “Regurgitation

  1. “Planetross punches drunk friends in the stomach to induce his friends to regurgitate food.”

    awwww man, you are sooooo mean! rofl.

  2. I’m glad I don’t have a red spot on my bill, someone would probably peck it at the most inconvenient time.

Leave a Reply

