The Crow

 

 

 

Outside the ice cream shop, I saw a big crow struggling with a piece of plastic twine wrapped around its legs.

I tried to help it.

I threw it a pair of scissors and made a cutting motion with my fingers, but that didn’t help.

There was a happy ending though.

I bought an ice cream cone and got free chocolate sprinkles!

note: Can someone be hen-pecked to death?

http://humor-blogs.com/

2 responses to “The Crow

  1. Oh sure, now it’s a crow! Last conversation it was a sparrow! Boy you really know how to stretch the truth. That’s like the millionth time you’ve told this story!!!!

  2. Is it wrong that I’m giggling hysterically after reading that? Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

