Colorblind

 

 

 

Can colorblind people see oranges?

I haven’t noticed any oranges in the supermarket recently.

Maybe I’m slowly going colorblind!

note: “Excuse me. Can you tell me which M&Ms are red? I like to eat them last.”

http://humor-blogs.com/

2 responses to “Colorblind

  1. Isn’t it smarties that have that song about “When you eat your smarties do you eat the red ones last”? Smarties are a Canadian candy thus I think most of your readers are not going to understand this one.

  2. There are 13 red ones in the screenshot.

Leave a Reply

