You Are So Wrong

 

My friend and I disagreed on something major, and it escalated into a big fight.

We aren’t talking to each other now.

He’s so stubborn sometimes. Everyone knows that …

it’s David Bowie with Queen who sing “Under Pressure“, not Queen with David Bowie.

note: I admitted I was wrong about The Vertigo Girls singing the “Hammer and Some Snails” song.

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “You Are So Wrong

  1. I think it was Michael Bolton….

    IT WAS TOO!!!

    SHUT UP!!!!!

  2. Was it Steven Tyler with Run-D.M.C. singing Walk this Way or Run-D.M.C. with Steven Tyler? Could you ask your friend for me?

  3. nathaliewithanh: I’ve tried that with the Sting/Dire Straits “Money for Nothing”. It would just open up a whole new can of worms.

  4. Dire Straits. No contest. Aaaargh that’s not even debatable! No wonder your friends don’t talk to you anymore…

  5. BTW are you on the clock?

    nathaliewithanh: What do you mean “on the clock“? If you mean do I use a time clock at work, then the answer is yes 😦

  6. Time Travel (my time that is)

    Did Annette Funnicello stand in the front of the surfboard with Frankie Avalon or behind him?

    Just asking. You youngins’ need to ask yourself the really important questions.

Leave a Reply

