Why Onions Make You Cry

 

Onions make you cry because they are cruel, selfish, and insensitive.

Did I say onions?

I meant bad people.

note: I always take an onion to sad movies; just in case I see someone I know.

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Why Onions Make You Cry

  1. what a coincidence! I always take a roast beef sandwich to sad movies, just in case someone has an onion.

    yah, bad people suck.

  2. That would make a good movie: boy with onion meets girl with roast beef sandwich. Romance ensues.

  3. Ham always makes me cry…

    I just thought you should know that.

  4. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  5. Why is this head in a pile of Poo???

    Tony: I think they are cabbage rolls, but they could have poo inside of them. I didn’t break them open for verification 🙂

  6. hahahaha I found this one quite amusing. It reminded me of my junior high cooking class when I was cutting up an onion and stupidly rubbed my eyes. People thought I was upset about something for the rest of the day.
    Great blog. Thanks for the comment. 🙂
    -J (killjill.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

