Executions

 

 

 

People always argue over the death penalty, but most people agree that executions are morbid affairs.

The solution to the problem:

Musical Electric Chairs!!!

Round and round we go; make sure to find a seat when the music stops.

I haven’t figured out the details yet, but I think this could be a winner!

note: In 2007, 24 countries executed 1,252 people. 88% in China, Iran, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, and the United States alone.

double note: planetross does not take sides on this charged subject.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Executions

  1. Ah, jeez, this is so….. I’ve got to think of new ways of saying I love planetross.

  2. I ❤ the Simpsons! This is the episode where Homer is supposed to be electrocuted but his head is too hard and it takes forever for the electricity to deliver juice.

    Oh how I love the yellow people with 4 fingers and circle eyes!

  3. I know! Taking a cue from you, this entry about executions was step-hilarious and mighty-hearbreaking, too.

  4. A game I would want to lose!

  5. Thanks for the comments 🙂

    I wasn’t sure about this one.
    The original idea was “Musical Wheelchairs”, but I thought that was a bit too sick.
    Think about it 🙂

  6. How about Musical Electric Wheelchairs with loosened wheelnuts???

Leave a Reply

