Garbage Day

 

 

There are a lot of garbage days in Japan.

Twice a week for regular garbage.
Once every 2 weeks for recyclables.
Once a month for non-burnable/non-recyclable.

 My garbage station is at the end of my driveway.
Very convenient.

The truck stops at my place at 9 am like clockwork.

The only problem is, I don’t get up until 9:30am!

 

 

note: I think this entry belongs in the garbage. Sorry burnt out today 😦

 

 http://humor-blogs.com/

6 responses to “Garbage Day

  1. Sounds like military post garbage days, except throw one in there for tree branches and grass and you got it.

    Michael Jackson, before his weird days?
    I hope I never get to the point where people compare me by before/after my weird days.

    Burnt out, on your game, slightly indifferent, or just plain jaded….no matter, you’re still my hero. (((((hugs)))))

  2. Aw man… I forgot to put out the garbage today.

    And it’s getting too hot for that. Ewwww.

    Turkish Prawn

  3. Oh yeah, that’s Jacko when he was black.

    ..and still a male.

  4. Definitely Michael Jackson.

  5. I think that’s Michael Jackson also.

    About his present nose, is that really surgery? Because I noticed a similar nose on both of his sisters; they’re not getting any heat for rhinoplasty.

  6. You are right. Michael Jackson when he was still a cute black child.

Leave a Reply

