Bunches

.

I’d rather be in a gang than a posse.

… a gangster sounds so much better than a poser.

.

note: I wouldn’t want to be in “The Gang Green” though.

double note: I always feel more comfortable being chased than doing the chasing: being it sucks.

triple note: these motorbikes did some criminal banking, but nothing too illegal.

.

what I’m listening to now #37: Jackson Browne and Bonnie Raitt.

3 responses to “Bunches

  1. Can’t go wrong with Bonnie Raitt or Jackson Browne.

  2. Thanks for the comments!
    Sorry for the late reply.

    omawarisan: I only go wrong with these two … when I try to spell their names sometimes.

    Bearman: Gangier?

Leave a Reply

