A Golden Ticket

.

There are a lot of chocolate bars out there:

Snickers, Kit Kat, Oh Henry!, Mr. Big, Almond Joy, Mars, Big Turk, Crunchie, Mounds, Coffee Crisp, Eat-More, Morrow, Hershey, Malted Milk, 3 Musketeers, Aero, Baby Ruth, Butterfinger, , Crispy Crunch, Flake, Skor, Sweet Marie, Twix,  Zero …

I know there’s no Willy Wonka “golden ticketin any of them,

… but I’ll keep searching.

I’m forever optimistic.

… maybe I’ll find two!

.

note: I think my favourite chocolate bars are Cherry Blossoms or Reece’s Peanut Butter Cups or maybe Glosette Raisins or Peanuts, or possibly Rolos, and definitely all types of M&M’s.

double note: chocolate bar codes are probably lickable.

triple note: being pre-optimistic and post-optimistic is in the realm of transgender people maybe.

.

what I’m listening to now #33:  nothing! … everything is on mute.

3 responses to “A Golden Ticket

  1. Thanks for not counting Toblerone in these lowly (out there) brands ))

  2. Infernal optimist. I mean eternal. Sorry.

  3. Thanks for the comments!

    mohsin:
    sorry, I though I’d included Toblerone … the king of all chocolates. All Hail Toblerone!!! There’s only one Toblerone … because it’s in the title: Tobler One.
    I was distracted by the stuff that I used to buy from the vending machine at Fuller’s Lake Arena as a kid.

    S. Le: I opt for mism … pessimism is a bummer.

Leave a Reply

