A Modest Conceit

.

People who are really good at bragging

… never seem to brag about it.

.

note: everyone is modest about something, but I’m sure there is someone out there bragging about being the most modest though.

double note: if you’re the most modest person, are you the modestest?

triple note: it’s a very mothest photo tonight.

.

what I’m listening to now #27:  Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) sung by Kenny Rogers no less!

2 responses to “A Modest Conceit

  1. I’m a legend in my my own mind. But enough about me, what do you think…about ME?
    Would having the biggest Moth Balls make you the MOTHer of all?

  2. Kelly Pettit: possibly, but having the biggest Moth Balls would make your closet very nice at least.

Leave a Reply

