Statically Speaking

.

Lightning strikes me … as funny.

.

note: there should be darkning too!

double note: my static electricity bill keeps going up every month!
… I don’t know why, but that doesn’t seem right.

.

what I’m listening to now #21: my conscience.

5 responses to “Statically Speaking

  1. You can save money by generating your own static electricity. Just rub a balloon on your head!

  2. what happens if it hits your funny bone?

  3. I don’t think I’d like darkening. It’d be hard to see it coming at night.

  4. Thanks for all the comments!

    S. Le: hee hee!

    Brown Road Chronicles:
    bald people probably have to pay the most.

    bearmancartoons:
    it would strike me as particularly funny.

    Tony: like you could jump out of its way like regular lightning? … you must be fast! hee hee!

Leave a Reply

