Marching and Flying Neatly

.

I waited all day long in line at the “in formation” stand.

.

note: my formative years weren’t very informative.

double note: teachers are informants.

.

what I’m listening to now #10: The Buggles. Did they write more than one song?

wiltn note: hey, it’s a short post tonight!

5 responses to “Marching and Flying Neatly

  1. If we have information, why don’t we have outformation? And, if we did have outformation, how would it be different? Garbage in – garbage out.

  2. Your posts always raise questions, Ross. Today I’m wondering what kind of formation you were in? And were there other formations nearby?

  3. When did they inform you at the information line that you had to remain in formation?

  4. I want to say something about Formosa, but I’m not sure why or what.

  5. Thanks for all the comments!

    writerdood: I agree! I’d like to work at an outformation kiosk … I’d be good at it … if the pay was pretty good.

    Donald Diddams: I was in a 4-5-1 formation … used by most Champion League soccer coaches.

    bearmancartoons: there was a sign at the end of queue.

    omawarisan:
    it’s called Taiwan now, let it go Chairman Maomawarisan.

Leave a Reply

