Now There Is Snow … And Later There Will Be Slater … I Think That’s How It Works

.

It snowed so much I had to unshovel my snow shovel … before snow shoveling.

.

note: woo hoo! Snow Day!!! … ah crap it’s my regular day off.

double note: if the human body is about 60% water, does that mean Gene Kelly and Fred Astaire were 60% tap water.

triple note: this was in the morning … and this is what things looked like in the late afternoon.

.

what I’m listening to now #3: my kerosene heater.

6 responses to “Now There Is Snow … And Later There Will Be Slater … I Think That’s How It Works

  1. You need an itty bitty shovel to unshovel your shovel’s shovel.

  2. Wow. I bet your arms were tired.

  3. Thanks for the comments!

    Fox & Maus: that’s on the top of my list of things to buy at the DIY center … I wish someone else would buy that for me there though.

    Brown Road Chronicles: it’s still working, but I’ll be buying a newer one … of the same species hopefully this year.

    Tammy: I spent about 2 hours in the morning pushing snow, but the sun later in the day helped a lot.
    … arms were okay, but the back was questionable.

  4. WoW!!! That sure is an awesome load of snow. You need a snow shovel locator beacon.

Leave a Reply

