Breathing Through Life

.

“Sometimes all I need is the air that I breathe”,

but sometimes “all I need is the air that you breathe”

… especially if I’m unconscious and poolside.

.

note: I use other people’s air when filling up flat tires and buying balloons … but mostly I’m self-sufficient.

double note: inflation is the cornerstone of the balloon market!

triple note: to air is human.

quadruple note: if I have no air, does all my money just go to the Government?

.

what I’m listening to now #2: The Talking Heads

4 responses to “Breathing Through Life

  1. Ever see Spaceballs?

    President Skroob: Did it work? Where’s the king?
    Dark Helmet: It worked, sir. We have the combination.
    President Skroob: Great. Now we can take every last breath of fresh air from Planet Druidia. What’s the combination?
    Colonel Sandurz: 1-2-3-4-5
    President Skroob: 1-2-3-4-5?
    Colonel Sandurz: Yes!
    President Skroob: That’s amazing. I’ve got the same combination on my luggage.
    Dark Helmet, Colonel Sandurz: [looks at each other]
    Share this quote

  2. S. Le: I’ve seen Spaceballs a few times, but it was one of the few Mel Brook’s movie that I didn’t absorb properly. … I will watch it again and get re-educated.

  3. Imagine the benefits to the environment if we didn’t have to breathe….

    Hmmm…

    Actually I can’t think of a single benefit. Just millions of decaying bodies everywhere making the planet look untidy.

Leave a Reply

