Decision Makers

.

I consider a group of children in a candy store …

an eeny meeny miney mob
with eeny meeny miney money.

.

note: when choosing between things that are all the same to me, I switch into eeny meeny miney mode.

double note: I am the”i” in indecision, but I’m not sure which one.

4 responses to “Decision Makers

  1. I wonder how that goes nowadays. Surely people don’t use the N word, that’s just be mean. Thinking back to when I was a kid there were some really terrible racist rhymes

  2. Tony: if I caught a chicken by the toe, I’d let it go … toes on a chicken would be freaky!!!

Leave a Reply

