Rock Bottom

.

When a person hits rock bottom, they must be able to see a ray of sunshine above them on the road to recovery.

I bet people who hit rock top just see rock bottom looking down.

.

note: it’s always a road to recovery … never a street, lane, avenue, or bypass!

double note: a cul-de-sac to recovery doesn’t sound so good.

.

Today #380

Today I sang this song all day.

7 responses to “Rock Bottom

  1. There’s a lot of things you can put on the rocks besides your socks.

  2. I can’t tell you how much I learned from that video.

  3. If I ever have to recover from something, I gonna tell people I’m on the Avenue to Recovery. That sounds so much more sophisticated!

  4. I’ve never heard of anyone hitting rock top. I guess a cul de sac wouldn’t be a good thing for the sacs. The last time the had a culling their were so many sacs that were left wounded & suffering. Oh the horror, the horror…

  5. It’s not fum being at the bottom of the rocky road either. Then u have to make another trip to the store

  6. Hilarious! Now I’ll be singing it! ;) I hope to stay out of “rock bottom”! I like being somewhere in the middle.

  7. I think I’d rather be on a highway to recovery – sounds faster.

Leave a Reply

