Meandering With A Purpose

 

Sometimes it feel like I’m falling down a hole

… other times it just feels like I’m lying in a pipe.


I guess I shouldn’t take the shortcut through the construction site on the way home from the bar.

 

note: abandoned construction sites usually have new buildings on them.

double note: holes appear naturally, it makes no sense to dig them.

triple note: usually when I lie in a pipe … it’s about how I got in the pipe.

.

Today #138

Today I’m finally watching “Withnail & I“. “My thumbs have gone weird.” … I like it already. Thanks S. Le!

3 responses to “Meandering With A Purpose

  1. I’ll soon flood the Bloggersphere with Withnail & I. Nobody realizes there are subliminal messages in the film. Don’t blame me if you crave pork pies, cider, and weed!

  2. S. Le:Withnail & I” was a good movie with great quotes. thanks.
    I insulted my English co-worker by saying that Richard E. Grant played a Robert Downey Jr. type character in the film.
    … but I was kind of trying to get under her skin at the time. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

