Snowmen

 

I could be wrong,
But I’m pretty sure:
Snowmen are classified using a
Binomial Snomenclature.

 

note: Snomo Sapien?

double note:Can you tell me about plants and animals?
                               ” Sorry, that information is classified.

.

Today #114

Today I only had time to make a snowbaby.
Hey! I was pretty busy!

7 responses to “Snowmen

  1. That is a really cute picture! I classify that as a “low hugger.” Note the height of the embrace and the bent knees. He is a seasoned hugger, too. :)

  2. I think the guy is nuzzling that snow-person…

  3. If you lived near me today, you could have made an icesleetslush baby. Toodles.

  4. Was hugging that snowman the preamble to the making of a snow baby? Isn’t that species impossible?

  5. They certainly seem to enjoy dressing up in Japan, don’t they? Congratulations on your snowbaby. Hope he’s not keeping you up at night!

  6. Are gay snowmen snomosexuals

  7. Thanks for the comments!

    auntbethany: thanks for stopping by! Now that I see this guy’s technique, I will have to attempt it the next time I go to Disneyland.

    Donald Diddams: people just don’t nuzzle enough these days!

    w1kkp:ice ice baby!” Have fun with the new blog!!!

    S. Le: I took the photo … although that guy does have a jacket similar to mine. If I was hugging the snowman, I’d have to sink lower possibly. hee hee!

    epicurienne: I thought this snowman was a symbol for the illumination event, but it just hung out outside the little manju stall in the background.
    http://japanesefood.about.com/od/japanesecake/r/manjucake.htm

    Tony: I think most snowmen are pretty androgynous … and not so pretty when they aren’t. hee hee!

Leave a Reply

