The Perineum

gynecologist snowman

I call the dentist and doctor
a “pair of neum”
because
I rarely see ‘em.

 

note: I’ll blame Ogden Nash  , a bit of insomnia, and my father for this one.

 

http://humor-blogs.com/

4 responses to “The Perineum

  1. Sounds like a paradox to me.

  2. Thanks for the comments.

    sweetiegirlz: I thought I was being suave and sophisticated on this one. hee hee!

    pannonica: I bet you don’t get set up for those easy ones everyday, do you? hee hee!

  3. planetross: I figured you were just returning the favor! *smile*

Leave a Reply

